MassDevelopment

Central

The Central Massachusetts region is rapidly diversifying its economy, with biotechnology and research companies taking the lead. The area benefits from a large pool of skilled labor and a well-established network of higher education institutions. In addition, industrial machinery and equipment and fabricated metal products account for one third of the manufacturing employment in Central Massachusetts.

Team members work with 76 communities and have a keen sense of the changing dynamics of their unique region, making it easier to customize financing products and real estate development services to meet the needs of businesses and organizations.

MassDevelopment

89 Shrewsbury Street, Suite 300
Worcester, MA 01604
phone: 508-363-2799
fax: 508-363-2976

Click here for directions

Regional Team

Roy Angel, Lending, rangel@massdevelopment.com
Kelly Arvidson, Business Development, karvidson@massdevelopment.com
Shyla Matthews, Community Development, smatthews@massdevelopment.com
Mike Mitchell, Real Estate, mmitchell@massdevelopment.com
Claire O'Neill, Real Estate, coneill@massdevelopment.com
Robert Seega, Investment Banking, rseega@massdevelopment.com

Communities Served

Ashburnham, Ashby, Ashland, Athol, Auburn, Ayer, Barre, Berlin, Blackstone, Bolton, Boxboro, Boylston, Brookfield, Charlton, Clinton, Douglas, Dudley, Dunstable, East Brookfield, Fitchburg, Gardner, Grafton, Groton, Hardwick, Harvard, Holden, Holliston, Hopedale, Hopkinton, Hubbardston, Hudson, Lancaster, Leicester, Leominster, Littleton, Lunenburg, Marlboro, Medway, Mendon, Milford, Millbury, Millville, New Braintree, North Brookfield, Northboro, Northbridge, Oakham, Oxford, Paxton, Pepperell, Petersham, Phillipston, Princeton, Royalston, Rutland, Shirley, Shrewsbury, Southboro, Southbridge, Spencer, Sterling, Stow, Sturbridge, Sutton, Templeton, Townsend, Upton, Uxbridge, Warren, Webster, West Boylston, West Brookfield, Westboro, Westminster, Winchendon, Worcester

View success stories in your region

Call 800-445-8030 today to speak with a local business development representative.